Reviewed On 12/17/2016 Attiya C

Wonderful! Terrific! Adam and his Soulful Life team were absolutely wonderful!! They did a terrific job covering the wedding of my daughter that spanned over three days. This was the first time Adam was covering a “cultural” wedding; regardless after my husband and I met with him the first time, we were both comfortable that Adam would do a great job. He was ready to listen, understand what we wanted and offered wonderful ideas. He really handled all the “cultural” aspects of the wedding with wonderful professionalism. For instance he had to take photographs at our House of Worship - his team and he were appropriately dressed and handled the occasion with much aplomb. During the wedding itself, since there were so many details to take care of I was busy; Adam took the initiative to take group photos, clear people off the dance floor before the first dance, suggest creative poses and much more. The wedding stretched and was longer than anticipated but Adam stayed on until the last minute. Indeed, he did not depart until he had spoken to us and was certain that the wedding was over. I cannot offer more than high praise for Adam and his team. So happy were we with his services that we have already booked him for the second wedding of the family in 2017.


Reviewed On 3/19/2016 

My husband and I first met with Adam and Terri from soulful life photography at our best friends wedding. We instantly knew we had to use them for our own wedding. They are so easy going and fun. They have a way of making you feel at ease while taking photos. They are very attentive and make sure all your needs are met. We got our photos in a timely manner and they all came out absolutely stunning. You can feel all of the emotions from the day when you look at the photos. Im very excited that we are going to two weddings this year for friends and Adam and Terri will be doing the photos! I cannot recommend them enough or say enough wonderful things about them!


 Reviewed On 2/05/2016 Rachael T

Adam and Teri were absolutely fantastic. Our bridal party was so happy to work with them, everyone had a great time. The photos we've seen so far amazing. I am so happy that we used Soulful Life Photography and I appreciate their more candid approach, rather than traditional poses photos. On a more personal note, my grandfather recently passed away. Adam rushed all of the photos with my grandfather to me so we could use them during the visiting hours. They even went as far to send a floral arrangement, which was such a pleasant surprise.


  Reviewed On 12/25/2016 Saira H

Adam was wonderful! He did a fantastic job f capturing my wedding perfectly. I would highly recommend him.Not only is her very talented and professional, but he is also very fun to work with. He will be the photographer for my brother's wedding so I am looking forward to collaborating with him once again. :-)


 Reviewed On 12/25/2016 Umar H

Adam and his team did an incredible job of covering our wedding. I would highly recommend the services of Soulful Life Photography to be there, in order to capture those memorable moments from your special day . . . . . which in our case turned out to be days :-)


 Reviewed On 12/19/2016 Samantha B

Adam was a great photographer. Our pictures came out amazing. My husband does like getting his picture taken and Adam's laid back but direct and professional personality helped him to feel comfortable, which is not easy! I would recommend him to a million times over.


 

Reviewed On 10/27/2015 Kate D

Adam from Soulful Life Photography has taken the most amazing photos of my husband and I. From the very moment my husband proposed, to our vows in the snow, to our vow renewal ceremony on the beach in Jamaica, we have never been disappointed; in fact he has FAR surpassed all of our expectations. Adam even captured us as we "took the plunge" and jumped off a cliff into the the ocean at Rick's Cafe in Jamaica. I have, and will continue to recommend him to every person I know planning a wedding. I promise, you will fall in love with his photos and his team!


Reviewed On 8/16/2015 Ashley A

We had an amazing experience working with Adam and Soulful life photography. Our photos came out beautiful and we had so much fun with Adam and Teri. We are so glad that we chose Soulful Life for our wedding photography. The entire experience was wonderful, they were laid back enough for us to enjoy our day. but structured enough to get the job done. I would absolutely recommend Soulful Life to anyone getting married in our area (and beyond)!


Reviewed On 12/18/2014 Larissa L

My husband and I used Soulful Life for out wedding this past August. Adam and Teri are incredible. They were so fun to work with. I couldn't wait to see the photos after the wedding. The shots they got were incredible, and all the while they were very good about not letting us know they were there. They got some really incredible pictures and all i could think was how?! I didn't even see them taking this picture! They work so well together which really shows in their quality of work. I would highly recommend them, we got tons of beautiful pictures. We really didn't want lots of posed pictures, and Soulful Life was a great fit for that. Excellent job Adam and Teri!!


Reviewed On 12/15/2014 Kathryn W

We used Soulfullife for our wedding last year and I am so glad we did. Our photos came out amazing, they were really able to capture the mood of our wedding which we appreciate being able to look back on. They were able to get amazing shots without being overbearing or intrusive to the activities of the day. Not only are they true professionals but they are also fun. Before the wedding Teri came to where the girls were getting ready and Adam went to take shots of the boys. These are some of the best shots because both groups were just goofing off before the big event. Teri and Adam are wonderful I would recommend them to anyone looking to hire a photographer for their big day.


Reviewed On 12/14/2014 

Teri and Adam are such a pleasure to work with... Fun, easy going, relaxing, knowledgeable, helpful and most of all very professional. Absolutely love all the photos they took on our special night and had an amazing time working them. Would highly recommend to anyone, no matter what the occasion is.


Reviewed On 12/05/2014 

My husband and I booked Soulful Life Photographers for our wedding this past November. They are phenomenal at what they do. In the begining, they sat down with us to discuss how we envisioned our pictures to be. They asked us questions and were as accepting of our question/comments. They work well together to capture all you want your wedding photos to be. Both Adam and Teri went around taking pictures of all our guests and talked with them as if they'd known them their whole lives, making our guests and us feel special. Adam and Teri are amazing people who are very skilled at what they do which is capturing a moment in time and making that moment last a life time.


Reviewed On 12/04/2014 Erin C

I was referred by a family friend to hire Soulful Life Photography for my wedding. Boy was I glad to have met Adam and Teri! They took away all the stress of getting posed group shots, always made posing fun and got a tremendous amount of of amazing candid shots. They were so fun to work with, really got into the venue and had some very unique ideas. Having two photographers was a HUGE value, knowing that someone was always around to capture the moment. It was especially fun to see two photos of the same thing but from two different angles. I am so happy with our wedding photos and have recommended their services to every event I have been part of since mine! I will definitely be using them again!


Reviewed On 12/04/2014 Melissa D

Even though the price may look kind of steep...it is totally worth it...we had 2 photographers the whole time and we got the cd with all the pics they took (over 800 pics) and they made it fun and creative with our photos. They even let us have specific photos we wanted done without problems. They were very professional and knew exactly what they were doing. Adam and Teri were AMAZING!!!


Reviewed On 11/19/2014 

My husband and I are beyond pleased with the services provided by Soulful Life Photography. Adam and Teri were professional, flexible and exceptional with their work. From the beginning of working with Adam and Teri, they made our wedding feel special with their individualized service. They were never overbearing and always polite to everyone that celebrated our special day with us. Adam and Teri even took time to make sure everyone was comfortable and pleased including our young children. Adam and Teri each have distinctive perspectives providing different views of our day and offering diverse and unique photos. Adam and Teri captured our wedding day with perfection and we feel lucky to have such incredible mementos to cherish forever.


Reviewed On 8/27/2013 Lauren K

Adam and Teri were amazing. We were able to negotiate a fair price for their photography services. They also added in the engagement photo shoot for a nominal fee so that they had the opportunity to get to know us better before our wedding day. The engagement shoot was in the cold rain but they brought so much energy and enthusiasm that we had a ton a fun. They are both very creative and came up with fun ideas. I was so excited the day of the wedding because I knew they were going to be amazing. All of my friends and family were very impressed by the photographers professionalism and ability to bring out the fun in our group. Adam is very outgoing and fit in very well with all of the groomsmen. Teri and Adam were open to any inspiration that I found on Pinterest and were open to try and recreate ideas. I can't wait for all the pictures to be sent to us when they are ready in about a month following the wedding. The couple that they have leaked to us on their Facebook page for us to tag have come out amazing. I ordered pictures from the online gallery after the engagement shoot and the photos came within a week and were top quality prints. Having two photographers is worth the extra money. I also recommend that every bride creates a list of all the poses that you want to capture and have a designated person calling out who is on "deck next". This was a suggestion that worked really well for us and Soulful Life is now going to use my spreadsheet as a model for all future couples! I strongly recommend Soulful Life Photography!